What is Love?

My Crab

So, as usual, sitting at Ryan’s trying to assist him to put together a dating profile, I’m looking at this site and I’m thinking: “should I still be searching? Did I really find my Romeo?” My whole 30 minute car ride home I’m thinking about all of this. Going back and forth, if I can see myself with him in a year, six month, tomorrow. What tiny thing will he do to piss me off? But now that I’m in my bed, lying here with his green polo shirt beside me, I know there is something about him that I love so much, that I feel so empty without. No matter how much he pisses me off or how aggravated I get, I love him. I love talking to him every day, even if I don’t have anything to say. What I don’t know, I can ask him, he will know the answer. He may not be my lobster, but I prefer crab.

Tell me you love me

