My Normal Life

The Pisces

Pisces, the sign of the fish, a selfless, spiritual sign of the zodiac.  She has an ideal notion of how things should be, which can at times, leave her delusional or lost.  She can also have a difficult time differentiating between fantasy and the real world.  During her hard days, she can be torn between seeking the light or if she is supposed to sink further into the darkness.  When she is not heard from, she can lapse into melancholy.  Her more pessimistic life can lead to more procrastination and lethargy.  She can be impractical and uncomfortable while having to deal with the real world.  She most rarely opens up to any others on a more personal basis.   When she becomes overwhelmed in life, she is likely to flee and hide.  The weaker Pisces are more likely to immerse themselves in a life of drugs or alcohol.  Though she may get easily confused and can hardly get things done, she is the most unselfish in this family.  She can be a very well known and is liked for her generous, compassionate nature.  Always in her life she has found it hard to adhere to any strict rules.  This could all be because she is too stubborn and independent to BE dependent on anyone else.The  smarter Pisces let their emotions out in a creative, artistic way.

Whenever she is in love, the more caring and romantic side of her is turned on.  She also has a thirst for a fairytale ending with life. At times, strictly because she feels like she needs a partner, she will feel strongly attracted to the one with any good looking, unintelligent ones.

I do feel like I am always lost on this road in my life.  I try to look on the brighter side, at times, but I’m usually just looking at what could go wrong with something in multiple ways.  I may get that portion from my dad, though.  I never do want to talk about what I have to do with anything on this Earth.  There is no denying that I am the more confused person around, either.  I also find it inside me all the time to find a way to help everyone whenever I can. I want everyone to be happy.  Everyone wants everything in life to be their way.  But I want it to be my way, way more than yours.  The way I let my emotions out for the world to see have been in this form, more, lately.  I know that I have a very spiritual side to me, at times, too.  I do go to a psychic fair as often as I can.

When it come to my life and love, I wouldn’t mind being the princess that finds her prince in the most romantic of ways.

I wouldn’t say that I don’t open up to people.  On the contrary, I’m usually the person who has to tell the world what my problems are.  Every person must know what is wrong with me.

“This time is filled with stimulating discussions about controversial topics, unusual or offbeat ideas, or .”crazy” schemes. The tempo of your life increases and may leave you feeling frazzled. Because you are quite restless, you may do or say things in haste that you will regret later. This is a busy time with lots of communicating and getting in touch with others being the likely scenario for the day. Numerous phone calls, emails, meetings, errands, or discussions bring you into contact with others. This is a good time to brainstorm with someone you really care about and share ideas for future goals.”

untitled

Tell me you love me

