My Normal Life

We All Have Our Favorites

Dear future husband, here is a few things you’ll need to know if you want to be the one and only call in my life. Never forget flowers for every anniversary. Don’t be thinking I’ll be home and baking apple pies. I never learned to cook. If you want to get that special loving, always tell me I’m beautiful each and every night.

0e6b2d42396c7d07313eff417160d1a6

I know that loving can hurt sometimes, but I swear that it gets easier. We made these memories for ourselves. I know I won’t ever be alone once I have met you

tumblr_macu2vlopR1ryzrh1o1_500

I need your loving. I have to get one little taste of your sugar. When I’m without you, I feel so insecure. I won’t let somebody touch it, unless that somebody’s you.

hqdefault (2)

It’s like everything you said is a sweat revelation. All I want do is get into your head, I don’t know why. I really, really like you. I’m running out of time, going out of my mind. I need to tell you something, yeah I need to tell you something.

imagesZNPYHU49

Give me one good reason why I should never make a change. But for you, I’d leave it all. My friends and family they just don’t understand.

1280x720-Olw

And also to make sure that you know that I do, at times, like big butts and I cannot lie. I know that you other brothers can’t deny. I have seen them dancing, to hell with romancing. I’m tired of magazines, saying flat butts are the things. We all know that they never will be. My anaconda will never want any of you unless you got buns, hun.

keep-calm-cause-baby-got-back

Tell me you love me

