My Normal Life

A True Teeniebopper

Dear Sal,

First and foremost; I think that I’m in love with you. You are one of the most hilarious guys I have been watching lately. I would love to actually meet you one day. I am a huge fan of you and your bro’s: Q, Joe and Murr. I feel so horrible that I missed you guys when you were in Detroit. I am still a die-hard fan, though. I have a coffee mug with your name on it! Next to my big, blue owl one, yours is my next mostly used one. I watch “Impractical Jokers” every chance I can get. I check my program listings to see whenever it’s on. Then, I always get drawn into your deep blue eyes and can’t stop staring at your big, juicy lips. I would road trip to New York City if you ever wanted to meet for coffee sometime. Maybe? It would only take me 9 and a half hours. I remember the first time I laid my eyes on you. Your show was giving us fans a preview of some sort on TBS. I believe this was before it started tuning into TruTV. You were on for a whole week the hour before my Conan, so of course I was going to be watching you guys. I immediately fell in love with the group. And after watching a few more episodes, there was something about you that made me feel like I am on the correct path in my life. The right path towards you. And this is what drinks are for! So, Sal, the next time you’re in the Detroit area, we should really meet. Hopefully. I am one of your biggest fans, after all.

Sincerely,

Stephanie

PS

Sorry if I came off too “teenybopper”.  I tend to do that sometimes.

Sal

Tell me you love me

